All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Tue, Jan 2 9:00 PM @   Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 5 10:00 PM @   Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 7 9:30 PM @   Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 8 10:30 PM @   Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Jan 10 9:00 PM @   Denver Nuggets
Fri, Jan 12 7:30 PM vs   Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 15 3:00 PM vs   San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 17 7:30 PM vs   New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 PM vs   Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 22 7:30 PM vs   Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 24 7:30 PM vs   Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 26 7:00 PM @   Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Jan 27 7:30 PM vs   Washington Wizards
Mon, Jan 29 7:30 PM vs   Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 31 7:30 PM vs   Charlotte Hornets