All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Wed, Jan 3 8:00 PM @   Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 6 7:00 PM vs   Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 8 7:00 PM vs   Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM vs   Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM vs   Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 14 8:00 PM @   Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 15 9:00 PM @   Utah Jazz
Thu, Jan 18 10:00 PM @   Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 19 10:30 PM @   Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 21 7:00 PM @   San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM vs   Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 26 7:30 PM @   Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 27 7:00 PM vs   Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 29 7:00 PM vs   Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 31 7:00 PM vs   Memphis Grizzlies