All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Mon, Jan 1 8:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Jan 3 7:30 PM @   Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 5 7:30 PM @   Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 6 9:00 PM vs   New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 8 8:00 PM vs   Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 10 8:00 PM vs   Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 12 8:00 PM vs   New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 14 9:00 PM vs   Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 PM @   Orlando Magic
Thu, Jan 18 9:30 PM @   Houston Rockets
Sat, Jan 20 9:00 PM vs   Toronto Raptors
Mon, Jan 22 10:30 PM @   Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Jan 24 10:00 PM @   Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jan 25 10:30 PM @   Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 27 9:00 PM vs   Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 29 7:30 PM @   Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Jan 30 7:30 PM @   Toronto Raptors