All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Wed, Jan 3 9:00 PM vs   New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 5 9:00 PM @   Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 7 3:30 PM @   Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 10 7:00 PM @   Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 12 7:00 PM @   Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 15 9:00 PM vs   Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 17 10:00 PM @   Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 19 10:30 PM vs   New York Knicks
Sat, Jan 20 9:00 PM vs   Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Jan 22 7:30 PM @   Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 24 7:00 PM @   Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 26 7:30 PM @   Toronto Raptors
Tue, Jan 30 9:00 PM vs   Golden State Warriors