All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Sun, Sep 161:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Sep 187:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Thu, Sep 207:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Sep 217:30 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Sep 257:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Fri, Sep 287:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Sep 303:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 37:30 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Thu, Oct 47:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Oct 108:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 117:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 137:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Oct 177:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Fri, Oct 197:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Mon, Oct 2210:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Oct 259:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 274:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 17:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 37:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Mon, Nov 57:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 77:30 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Nov 97:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Nov 115:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Nov 138:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Wed, Nov 148:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 169:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Nov 197:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Nov 217:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Nov 234:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 242:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Mon, Nov 267:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Fri, Nov 307:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sun, Dec 23:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 410:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 69:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 87:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Dec 117:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Dec 147:30 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 157:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Dec 198:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 217:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 227:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Thu, Dec 277:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 297:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Mon, Dec 3112:30 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 38:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Fri, Jan 48:00 PM@  Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 65:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 87:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 107:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 127:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Jan 147:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Jan 158:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Fri, Jan 187:30 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sun, Jan 2012:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 227:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Wed, Jan 237:30 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Feb 17:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Sun, Feb 312:30 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Tue, Feb 57:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 77:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 97:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Mon, Feb 117:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Feb 127:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 1410:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Sun, Feb 179:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Feb 1810:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Feb 217:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Feb 231:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Feb 2412:30 PMvs  New York Rangers
Tue, Feb 267:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Fri, Mar 17:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Sun, Mar 312:30 PM@  New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 67:30 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Mar 87:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 107:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 127:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 147:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 167:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 197:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Wed, Mar 207:30 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Mar 227:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 2412:30 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Mar 267:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 287:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 307:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Apr 17:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 47:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Apr 67:00 PMvs  New York Islanders