All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Tue, Sep 187:30 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Wed, Sep 197:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Fri, Sep 217:30 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Sep 227:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Sep 247:30 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Sep 267:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Sep 287:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Sep 297:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 37:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 67:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sun, Oct 77:00 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 98:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Thu, Oct 117:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 137:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Mon, Oct 157:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 187:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 207:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Wed, Oct 247:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Oct 277:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Oct 297:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Thu, Nov 17:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 37:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Nov 67:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Nov 97:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Nov 107:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Nov 1310:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 1510:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 1610:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 197:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 217:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 237:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 247:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Nov 267:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Wed, Nov 287:30 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 17:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 47:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 67:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Dec 87:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Dec 117:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 137:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 157:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 187:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 207:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 227:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 237:30 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Dec 287:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 297:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 32:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 57:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Jan 77:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 107:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 127:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Mon, Jan 147:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 177:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Jan 187:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Sun, Jan 207:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Jan 237:30 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Fri, Feb 17:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Feb 27:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Feb 47:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Feb 67:30 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 97:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Feb 107:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Tue, Feb 129:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Feb 1410:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 167:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 198:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 217:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Sat, Feb 237:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Feb 257:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Feb 277:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 287:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 27:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Mar 49:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 69:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 97:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 117:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Mar 137:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Mar 157:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 167:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 198:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Wed, Mar 207:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Mar 237:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Mon, Mar 257:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Wed, Mar 277:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 307:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Mon, Apr 17:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Tue, Apr 27:30 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 47:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 67:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens