All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 77:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Oct 97:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 107:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Fri, Oct 167:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 177:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Oct 217:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 247:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Oct 267:30 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Oct 307:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Sat, Oct 317:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Nov 27:30 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 47:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 67:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 77:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Tue, Nov 108:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Thu, Nov 128:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 147:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 157:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Tue, Nov 177:30 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 207:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 217:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Mon, Nov 237:30 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 287:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Mon, Nov 307:30 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 27:30 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 38:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 57:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Dec 87:30 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 157:30 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 177:30 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 197:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Dec 219:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 229:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Dec 276:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 297:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Wed, Dec 307:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 27:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Wed, Jan 610:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Jan 710:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 97:00 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Wed, Jan 137:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Jan 157:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 167:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 197:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 217:30 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 237:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 267:30 PM@  Florida Panthers
Wed, Jan 277:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 27:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Thu, Feb 47:30 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 67:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 99:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Thu, Feb 119:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Feb 137:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 158:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Feb 187:30 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sat, Feb 207:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 237:30 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 257:30 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 277:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Feb 297:30 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Mar 26:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 36:30 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 56:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Mon, Mar 76:30 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Mar 96:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 126:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Sun, Mar 137:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 157:30 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Mar 177:30 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 197:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Mar 217:30 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 247:30 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 267:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 287:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 297:30 PM@  Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 317:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Apr 27:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Apr 47:30 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Wed, Apr 67:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 77:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Apr 97:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils