All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Thu, Oct 36:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 56:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Sun, Oct 64:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 106:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 123:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Oct 156:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 176:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Sat, Oct 196:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Oct 237:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 266:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 296:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Wed, Oct 306:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Fri, Nov 16:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Fri, Nov 81:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Nov 81:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Nov 912:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Nov 912:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Nov 146:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sat, Nov 163:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 197:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 217:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 236:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 256:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Nov 276:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 294:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 306:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 37:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 56:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 76:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Mon, Dec 96:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 106:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 126:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 146:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 176:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Thu, Dec 196:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 216:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 236:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 286:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Dec 296:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 316:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 26:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 46:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Sun, Jan 54:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 76:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Jan 96:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 116:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Jan 126:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Tue, Jan 146:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 167:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Fri, Jan 177:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Jan 277:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Wed, Jan 299:00 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Jan 319:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Feb 19:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 46:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Feb 66:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 86:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Mon, Feb 106:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Feb 116:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 136:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Feb 153:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Feb 178:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Feb 209:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 227:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 256:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 276:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 293:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 36:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 56:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 76:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Sun, Mar 84:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 106:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 126:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 143:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Mar 154:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Wed, Mar 189:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Mar 208:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 219:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 256:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Mar 276:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 286:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 316:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Thu, Apr 26:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 46:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings