All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Fri, Oct 41:00 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Oct 41:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Oct 96:30 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 129:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 158:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Wed, Oct 168:30 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 196:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Mon, Oct 216:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 247:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 266:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Oct 276:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Tue, Oct 296:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Nov 16:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Nov 26:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 56:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Nov 76:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 96:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Nov 106:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Wed, Nov 136:30 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Fri, Nov 156:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 166:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Tue, Nov 196:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 216:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 2312:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Mon, Nov 256:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Nov 276:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Nov 293:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 302:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Dec 36:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Dec 56:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 712:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Wed, Dec 118:30 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Dec 146:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 154:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 176:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 196:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 216:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Mon, Dec 236:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sat, Dec 289:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Sun, Dec 297:30 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 318:00 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 29:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 47:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 76:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Jan 86:30 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 116:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Jan 136:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Wed, Jan 157:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 166:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 186:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Jan 216:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Jan 316:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 16:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Feb 36:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 66:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 86:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Mon, Feb 106:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 116:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 136:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Sat, Feb 153:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 186:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 206:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 2212:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 256:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Fri, Feb 286:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 111:00 AM@  New York Rangers
Wed, Mar 46:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 56:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 76:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Mar 106:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 126:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 1412:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 1512:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 176:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Fri, Mar 207:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 217:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 246:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 266:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Mar 281:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Sun, Mar 2911:00 AMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Apr 16:30 PM@  New York Rangers
Thu, Apr 26:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 46:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres