All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Mon, Sep 177:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Mon, Sep 177:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Sep 207:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Mon, Sep 247:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Thu, Sep 278:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 61:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Oct 117:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Sun, Oct 141:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 167:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Thu, Oct 187:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Oct 201:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Oct 257:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 271:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Tue, Oct 307:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 17:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 37:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Mon, Nov 57:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Nov 67:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Fri, Nov 97:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Nov 117:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 137:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Nov 157:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Nov 171:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Nov 185:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Nov 217:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Nov 234:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 257:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Nov 267:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Fri, Nov 307:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sat, Dec 17:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Dec 37:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 610:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Dec 98:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Dec 1010:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Fri, Dec 147:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Dec 158:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 187:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Dec 207:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Dec 217:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sun, Dec 231:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 277:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 291:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Dec 311:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Jan 28:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Fri, Jan 49:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Jan 64:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 87:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 107:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 121:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Jan 147:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 157:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 177:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 191:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Jan 287:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 317:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sat, Feb 22:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 57:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Feb 77:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 91:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 103:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 128:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 148:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 158:30 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 176:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Feb 197:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 217:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 231:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Mon, Feb 257:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Feb 277:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Fri, Mar 17:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 27:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 57:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 97:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 129:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 139:30 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Mar 1510:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 173:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 197:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 217:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Sat, Mar 231:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 257:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Mar 297:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Mar 307:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Mon, Apr 17:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Thu, Apr 47:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 67:00 PM@  Florida Panthers