All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Mon, Sep 173:30 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Mon, Sep 177:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Wed, Sep 197:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Sep 228:00 PM@  Dallas Stars
Tue, Sep 257:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Sep 277:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Sep 297:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 67:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Oct 117:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 137:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 167:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Oct 197:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sat, Oct 207:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Oct 237:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Wed, Oct 247:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 271:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Thu, Nov 12:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 22:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Nov 87:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 107:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sun, Nov 115:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Nov 137:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Nov 157:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 177:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Mon, Nov 197:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Wed, Nov 217:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 237:30 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 247:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Nov 267:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Wed, Nov 287:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Nov 307:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 17:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 47:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 67:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Dec 87:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 118:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 138:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 157:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 187:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 207:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 222:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Dec 237:00 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 287:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 297:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Dec 317:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Jan 37:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 57:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Jan 87:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 109:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Jan 119:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 137:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 157:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Jan 187:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 198:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Mon, Jan 217:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Fri, Feb 17:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 27:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 57:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 77:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 97:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sun, Feb 106:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 127:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 147:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Sun, Feb 177:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 197:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Feb 217:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Feb 235:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 259:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Feb 269:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Feb 2810:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 27:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 35:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 77:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Fri, Mar 87:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 105:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 1410:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 164:00 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 179:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 198:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 217:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 237:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 257:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 267:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 287:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 307:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Mon, Apr 17:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 47:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sat, Apr 67:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils