All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Tue, Sep 188:30 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Sep 208:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Sep 228:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Mon, Sep 248:30 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Wed, Sep 267:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Sep 288:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Sun, Sep 306:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 48:30 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Oct 67:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 98:30 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 138:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Oct 157:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Oct 167:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Fri, Oct 198:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 238:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 258:30 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 285:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Oct 307:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Nov 17:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 37:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Mon, Nov 57:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Nov 67:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Nov 88:30 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 102:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Mon, Nov 128:30 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Nov 168:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Sun, Nov 181:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Mon, Nov 197:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Wed, Nov 217:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Nov 238:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 249:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Nov 279:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 289:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 14:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 38:30 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 78:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Sun, Dec 99:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Dec 1210:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 1310:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 159:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 188:30 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 208:30 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Dec 228:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 238:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Thu, Dec 278:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Sat, Dec 298:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Dec 318:30 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Jan 28:30 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Fri, Jan 48:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 65:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Jan 88:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 107:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 129:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Jan 158:30 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 178:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 197:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Jan 308:30 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Feb 18:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Feb 28:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Mon, Feb 48:30 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Feb 78:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 94:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 127:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 147:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 168:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 198:30 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 218:30 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 235:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Feb 243:00 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Feb 2610:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Feb 2810:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 28:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 58:30 PMvs  New York Rangers
Thu, Mar 78:30 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Mar 98:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Mar 127:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Mar 148:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Fri, Mar 158:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 177:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 198:30 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 218:30 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Mar 238:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Mar 258:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Mar 279:30 PM@  Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 289:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 3010:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Apr 28:30 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Apr 58:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 68:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild