All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Mon, Sep 177:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Sep 187:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Sep 218:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Sat, Sep 223:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Sep 233:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Sep 257:30 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Sep 287:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Sep 298:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 47:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 57:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Oct 97:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Oct 117:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 137:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Oct 187:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 207:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 237:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 258:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 277:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Oct 307:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 110:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 310:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Nov 49:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 67:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Fri, Nov 97:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 107:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Mon, Nov 128:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Thu, Nov 157:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 177:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Nov 197:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Nov 237:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 247:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Nov 267:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 297:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 17:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 47:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 67:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 87:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 117:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 137:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 157:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Dec 177:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 207:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 221:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Dec 231:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 277:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Fri, Dec 287:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Dec 317:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Fri, Jan 47:30 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 57:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Tue, Jan 87:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 107:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 127:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 136:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Tue, Jan 157:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Fri, Jan 187:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 199:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Tue, Jan 297:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 318:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Feb 27:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Feb 59:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Feb 79:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 910:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 127:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Thu, Feb 147:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 168:30 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Feb 187:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 197:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Feb 227:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 235:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Tue, Feb 267:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 287:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 22:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Mar 37:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Thu, Mar 77:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Mar 97:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Mar 117:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 127:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Fri, Mar 157:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 167:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 199:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 219:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Mar 2410:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 267:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 287:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 308:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Sun, Mar 316:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 27:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Fri, Apr 57:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Sat, Apr 67:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators