All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Thu, Oct 36:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 56:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Mon, Oct 76:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Oct 96:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Oct 116:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Mon, Oct 142:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Wed, Oct 169:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 179:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 199:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 226:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Thu, Oct 246:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Fri, Oct 256:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Oct 286:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Nov 16:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 26:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Fri, Nov 81:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 81:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 912:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 912:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 146:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 166:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sun, Nov 176:00 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Nov 196:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Thu, Nov 216:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Sun, Nov 244:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Mon, Nov 256:00 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Nov 276:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Fri, Nov 293:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 306:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Dec 26:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Thu, Dec 58:00 PM@  Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 73:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 87:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Dec 106:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 126:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Sat, Dec 1412:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 176:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Dec 196:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 2112:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Dec 236:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Fri, Dec 276:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Sun, Dec 296:00 PM@  Boston Bruins
Tue, Dec 316:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 26:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 46:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 1112:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Jan 124:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 146:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 167:30 PM@  Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 187:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 286:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Thu, Jan 306:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Feb 112:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Feb 46:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Feb 66:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Feb 76:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 92:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Feb 116:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 136:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Feb 166:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 186:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 2212:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Feb 232:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Feb 267:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 289:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 297:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 37:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Mar 56:00 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Mar 76:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Mar 96:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 126:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Mar 136:00 PMvs  Boston Bruins
Sun, Mar 154:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 176:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 196:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 211:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 222:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 246:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 266:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 287:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Mon, Mar 306:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Thu, Apr 26:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 46:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers