All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Preseason
Sat, Sep 154:00 AM@  Calgary Flames
Sun, Sep 161:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Tue, Sep 187:00 PM@  Washington Capitals
Wed, Sep 197:30 AMvs  Calgary Flames
Sat, Sep 227:00 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Sep 247:00 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Sep 267:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Sep 295:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 37:30 PM@  Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 47:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Oct 81:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 117:00 PMvs  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 137:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Oct 179:30 PM@  Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 189:00 PM@  Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 2010:00 PM@  Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 237:30 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Thu, Oct 257:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 277:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Oct 307:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 38:00 PM@  Nashville Predators
Mon, Nov 57:00 PMvs  Dallas Stars
Thu, Nov 87:00 PMvs  Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Nov 107:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Nov 117:00 PMvs  Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Nov 1410:00 PM@  Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 168:00 PM@  Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 178:00 PM@  Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Nov 217:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Nov 237:30 PMvs  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 247:00 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Nov 267:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Nov 297:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Sat, Dec 17:00 PMvs  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 47:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 67:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 87:00 PMvs  Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Dec 95:00 PM@  Ottawa Senators
Tue, Dec 117:00 PMvs  Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Dec 147:00 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Dec 165:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Dec 177:30 PM@  Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 207:00 PMvs  Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Dec 221:00 PMvs  Nashville Predators
Sun, Dec 235:00 PM@  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 277:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 297:00 PM@  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 11:00 PM@  Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Jan 37:00 PMvs  Calgary Flames
Sat, Jan 57:00 PMvs  Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 87:00 PMvs  Minnesota Wild
Thu, Jan 107:00 PMvs  Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 127:00 PM@  Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 147:00 PMvs  Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Jan 167:30 PM@  Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 177:00 PMvs  St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 197:00 PMvs  New York Rangers
Tue, Jan 297:00 PMvs  Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 317:00 PMvs  Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Feb 312:30 PM@  Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 57:00 PMvs  New York Islanders
Wed, Feb 68:00 PM@  New York Rangers
Sat, Feb 91:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Feb 103:00 PMvs  Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Feb 127:00 PMvs  Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 1510:00 PM@  Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Feb 1610:30 PM@  Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Feb 1810:30 PM@  San Jose Sharks
Wed, Feb 2010:00 PM@  Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 234:00 PM@  St. Louis Blues
Tue, Feb 267:00 PMvs  San Jose Sharks
Thu, Feb 287:00 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 27:00 PMvs  New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 57:00 PMvs  Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 77:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 97:00 PMvs  Ottawa Senators
Sun, Mar 107:30 PM@  Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Mar 127:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 148:00 PM@  Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Mar 167:00 PMvs  Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 197:00 PM@  New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 217:00 PM@  New Jersey Devils
Sat, Mar 237:00 PM@  Florida Panthers
Mon, Mar 257:30 PM@  Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Mar 277:30 PMvs  New York Rangers
Sat, Mar 307:00 PMvs  Florida Panthers
Sun, Mar 317:30 PM@  Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 27:00 PM@  Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Apr 48:00 PM@  Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 612:30 PMvs  Tampa Bay Lightning