All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 187:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Oct 207:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Oct 239:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Oct 2510:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Oct 2710:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sun, Oct 296:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 17:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 37:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 56:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Tue, Nov 77:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Nov 97:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Nov 117:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Nov 137:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 157:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Fri, Nov 177:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sun, Nov 196:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 208:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 227:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 257:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 288:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 297:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 17:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 49:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Tue, Dec 510:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Dec 79:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 93:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Tue, Dec 127:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Dec 137:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Dec 157:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Dec 176:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Dec 197:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 227:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Dec 237:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Mon, Dec 255:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 277:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Dec 297:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sun, Dec 313:30 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Jan 37:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 59:30 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 68:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 107:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 127:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sat, Jan 137:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Jan 152:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Jan 177:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 198:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 228:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 258:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Jan 277:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Jan 307:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Feb 17:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 37:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 57:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 68:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 88:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 108:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Feb 147:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 228:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Feb 237:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 258:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 278:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Feb 288:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 28:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Mar 46:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Mar 67:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 98:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Mar 107:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 137:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 148:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sat, Mar 177:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Mar 219:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 237:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 256:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 277:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Mar 297:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Sat, Mar 313:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 13:30 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Tue, Apr 38:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Thu, Apr 58:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Apr 67:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Apr 108:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 118:00 PM@  Orlando Magic