All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Wed, Oct 239:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Fri, Oct 259:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sun, Oct 276:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Oct 287:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Oct 307:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Nov 29:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 49:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Thu, Nov 79:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Nov 89:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 108:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Nov 129:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 139:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 167:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Nov 187:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Tue, Nov 197:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Nov 217:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 237:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 257:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 279:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Nov 299:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Tue, Dec 39:00 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Dec 49:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 69:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Dec 88:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Dec 109:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 129:30 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Mon, Dec 168:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Dec 189:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 209:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Sat, Dec 219:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 239:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Dec 269:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 289:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Dec 309:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 16:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Fri, Jan 36:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Sun, Jan 55:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Tue, Jan 76:00 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Thu, Jan 97:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Jan 119:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 139:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 158:30 PM@  Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 178:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 188:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Jan 209:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Thu, Jan 239:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Jan 268:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 299:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 319:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 19:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Tue, Feb 49:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 69:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 79:30 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Feb 98:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Tue, Feb 117:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Feb 127:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Feb 219:30 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Feb 238:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Tue, Feb 259:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 277:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Feb 296:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 26:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 49:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 68:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 79:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Mar 109:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Thu, Mar 129:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Mar 152:30 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 179:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 199:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 226:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 246:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 256:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 276:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sun, Mar 296:30 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Mar 306:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Apr 29:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sun, Apr 58:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 79:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Apr 99:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 139:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Wed, Apr 159:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers