All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Wed, Oct 236:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 266:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Oct 286:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Oct 306:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Fri, Nov 16:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 26:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 57:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 67:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Nov 86:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Nov 105:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 136:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 156:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Nov 175:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 206:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 236:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 256:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 276:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 296:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Sun, Dec 15:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 36:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 46:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Fri, Dec 66:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Dec 97:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 116:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 136:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sun, Dec 152:30 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 178:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 188:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 209:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Dec 236:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 276:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 287:30 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 306:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 15:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 36:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sat, Jan 46:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 66:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Jan 86:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Fri, Jan 108:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 139:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 159:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 169:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Sat, Jan 187:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 204:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 226:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Jan 246:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sun, Jan 265:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Jan 276:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 16:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 36:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 56:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Feb 66:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Sat, Feb 84:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Feb 106:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Feb 126:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 216:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 246:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 266:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 286:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sat, Feb 297:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 26:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 46:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 67:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 86:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Tue, Mar 107:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 126:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 155:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 176:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 196:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 216:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 236:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Mar 256:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 276:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 295:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Apr 16:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Apr 36:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 512:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Apr 86:30 PM@  New York Knicks
Fri, Apr 106:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sat, Apr 116:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Apr 137:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 156:30 PMvs  Toronto Raptors