All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 169:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Oct 199:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Sun, Oct 216:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Thu, Oct 257:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Sun, Oct 286:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Oct 307:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Thu, Nov 16:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 27:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 57:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 76:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Nov 87:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 108:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 127:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 147:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Sat, Nov 178:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Mon, Nov 199:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Nov 219:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 237:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 247:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Wed, Nov 287:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 307:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 36:00 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 56:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 77:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 107:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Wed, Dec 127:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 149:00 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 158:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Dec 177:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Wed, Dec 199:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sat, Dec 228:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Dec 237:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Dec 252:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Fri, Dec 288:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Dec 306:00 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Dec 317:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 29:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 49:30 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Jan 66:00 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Tue, Jan 87:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 108:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 127:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 156:30 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Jan 178:30 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Jan 192:30 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 2111:30 AM@  New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 227:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Jan 247:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Jan 275:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Jan 296:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 17:00 PM@  Miami Heat
Sun, Feb 31:00 PM@  Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 57:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Thu, Feb 77:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Feb 97:30 PM@  Houston Rockets
Mon, Feb 117:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 147:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Feb 228:30 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Sat, Feb 237:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Feb 269:30 PM@  Denver Nuggets
Thu, Feb 288:30 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Mar 27:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 36:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 79:30 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 89:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Mar 118:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 137:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Mar 146:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Sat, Mar 167:30 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Mar 187:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 208:30 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Fri, Mar 226:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 257:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 277:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 297:00 PMvs  Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 312:30 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Apr 27:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Apr 57:00 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Sun, Apr 72:30 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Apr 98:30 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Wed, Apr 107:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks