All times ET
DateTimeOpponent
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 288:00 PM@  Houston Rockets
Fri, Oct 309:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Nov 17:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Nov 310:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Nov 59:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Fri, Nov 610:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Mon, Nov 99:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Nov 119:00 PMvs  Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 139:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 149:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 178:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 188:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Nov 209:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 228:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Tue, Nov 249:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Nov 279:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Nov 288:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 308:00 PM@  Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 28:00 PM@  Chicago Bulls
Thu, Dec 37:30 PM@  Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 51:00 PM@  Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Dec 89:00 PMvs  Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 119:00 PMvs  Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 149:00 PMvs  Houston Rockets
Tue, Dec 158:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 189:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Sun, Dec 208:00 PMvs  New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 229:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Dec 239:00 PM@  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 268:30 PM@  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 277:00 PM@  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Dec 299:00 PMvs  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 3010:00 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Jan 210:30 PM@  Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 39:00 PMvs  Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Jan 68:00 PM@  Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 88:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Jan 108:00 PMvs  Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 139:00 PMvs  Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 159:00 PMvs  Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 178:00 PMvs  Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 199:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 219:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Jan 239:30 PMvs  Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 259:00 PMvs  Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 277:30 PM@  Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 287:00 PM@  Washington Wizards
Sat, Jan 307:00 PM@  Indiana Pacers
Mon, Feb 19:00 PMvs  Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 39:00 PM@  Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 59:00 PMvs  Chicago Bulls
Sun, Feb 71:00 PM@  New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 87:30 PM@  Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 107:30 PM@  Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 1910:00 PM@  Sacramento Kings
Sun, Feb 215:00 PMvs  Boston Celtics
Tue, Feb 239:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Wed, Feb 2410:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Fri, Feb 268:30 PM@  Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 299:00 PMvs  Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 28:00 PMvs  Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Mar 48:00 PMvs  Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 64:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Mar 88:00 PMvs  New York Knicks
Thu, Mar 108:00 PMvs  Phoenix Suns
Sat, Mar 128:30 PMvs  Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 147:30 PM@  Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 157:00 PM@  Orlando Magic
Thu, Mar 178:00 PM@  Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Mar 196:00 PM@  Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 217:00 PM@  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Mar 239:00 PMvs  Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Mar 2510:30 PM@  Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Mar 273:30 PM@  Los Angeles Clippers
Mon, Mar 289:00 PMvs  Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 308:00 PM@  Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 318:00 PM@  New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Apr 29:00 PMvs  Sacramento Kings
Tue, Apr 59:00 PMvs  Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 89:00 PMvs  San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Apr 105:00 PMvs  Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 1310:30 PM@  Portland Trail Blazers