All times ET
Week Date Time Opponent
Preseason
1 Thu, Aug 10 8:00 PM @   Green Bay Packers
2 Thu, Aug 17 7:00 PM vs   Buffalo Bills
4 Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @   New York Jets
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 1:00 PM @   Washington Redskins
2 Sun, Sep 17 1:00 PM @   Kansas City Chiefs
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00 PM vs   New York Giants
4 Sun, Oct 1 4:05 PM @   Los Angeles Chargers
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00 PM vs   Arizona Cardinals
6 Thu, Oct 12 8:25 PM @   Carolina Panthers
7 Mon, Oct 23 8:30 PM vs   Washington Redskins
8 Sun, Oct 29 1:00 PM vs   San Francisco 49ers
9 Sun, Nov 5 1:00 PM vs   Denver Broncos
11 Sun, Nov 19 8:30 PM @   Dallas Cowboys
12 Sun, Nov 26 1:00 PM vs   Chicago Bears
13 Sun, Dec 3 8:30 PM @   Seattle Seahawks
14 Sun, Dec 10 4:25 PM @   Los Angeles Rams
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00 PM @   New York Giants
16 Mon, Dec 25 8:30 PM vs   Oakland Raiders
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00 PM vs   Dallas Cowboys