All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Fri, Feb 2 7:30 PM @   Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Feb 4 2:00 PM @   Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Feb 6 10:30 PM vs   Phoenix Suns
Thu, Feb 8 10:30 PM vs   Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Feb 10 8:30 PM @   Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 14 8:00 PM @   New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Feb 15 9:00 PM @   Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 23 10:30 PM vs   Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Feb 24 10:00 PM @   Sacramento Kings
Mon, Feb 26 7:30 PM @   Atlanta Hawks