All times ET
Date Time Opponent
Regular Season
Thu, Nov 2 10:30 PM @   Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 3 10:30 PM vs   Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 5 9:30 PM vs   Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 8 8:00 PM @   Boston Celtics
Thu, Nov 9 7:00 PM @   Washington Wizards
Sat, Nov 11 8:30 PM @   Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Nov 13 9:00 PM @   Phoenix Suns
Wed, Nov 15 10:30 PM vs   Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 17 10:30 PM vs   Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 19 9:30 PM vs   Denver Nuggets
Tue, Nov 21 10:30 PM vs   Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 22 10:30 PM @   Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 27 10:30 PM @   Los Angeles Clippers
Wed, Nov 29 10:30 PM vs   Golden State Warriors